RipReceipts

CARD RIPS. CLEARER TERMS.

Know what you can actually cash out.

A buyback rate is only part of the story. Compare cash, site credit, fees and withdrawal rules—using each platform’s published terms.

  • Published terms
  • Dated sources
  • Clear assumptions

We research public documents. We do not buy packs or test payouts.

Cash or credit?

Check what you can withdraw.

Compare cash-out terms

See what a buyback offer means before choosing a platform.

View the full cash-out table

Filters describe how buyback is paid. Withdrawal conditions still apply.

8 of 22 operators shown.

Cash-out terms for the operators with the most withdrawable cash on a $100 card
OperatorPaid asCash on a $100 cardFees & conditionsSourceLast checked
Tilt RipsCash$90.00Not stated
View source for Tilt Rips: Buyback paid as
Published wording
You get instant credit to your Tilt Rips wallet and can withdraw in USD and multiple cryptocurrencies.
Observed on
Repackz (Collectibles.com)Cash$84.00
  • Fee: Not stated
  • Fixed fee: Not stated
  • Minimum: $5.00
View source for Repackz (Collectibles.com): Buyback paid as
Published wording
The net amount is added to your Collectibles.com account balance instantly, which you can use to purchase more packs or withdraw.
Observed on
Fanatics Live / Fanatics Collect Instant RipsSite credit$0.00Not stated
View source for Fanatics Live / Fanatics Collect Instant Rips: Buyback paid as
Published wording
Choosing this option forfeits the physical card in exchange for credit
Observed on
Packs.comSite credit$0.00Not stated
View source for Packs.com: Buyback paid as
Published wording
at any time, sell the item back to MEJMR for Coins
Observed on
BeezieNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
CardzeNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
ClutchPacksMixedNot statedNot stated
View source for ClutchPacks: Buyback paid as
Published wording
Upon accepting our offer to purchase the Asset, you will receive the funds in USD value in your Wallet and/or in Platform credit that may be subject to additional restrictions, withdrawal, or spend requirements.
Observed on
Collector CryptNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated

This comparison uses an illustrative $100 card value. Fixed fees and withdrawal minimums are shown separately and are not deducted from this figure.

Published terms describe an offer. They do not confirm a completed payout.

Same buyback rate. Different cash outcome.

A 90% offer on a $40 card can mean $36 in cash—or $36 in site credit you cannot withdraw.

Paid in cash

Illustrative example

Pack price
$50.00
Card value
$40.00
Buyback at 90%
$36.00
Paid as
Cash

Withdrawable cash
$36.00

Paid in site credit

Illustrative example

Pack price
$50.00
Card value
$40.00
Buyback at 90%
$36.00
Paid as
Site credit
Credit withdrawable?
No

Withdrawable cash
$0.00

Illustrative example only. The cash amount excludes fees and assumes the withdrawal conditions are met. These are not observed payouts.

Follow the fine print

See confirmed changes to buyback, fees and withdrawal rules.

No confirmed changes published yet.

Material updates will appear here after editorial review.

View the terms tracker

Terms researched.
Sources linked.

See what the operator says, where it says it and when we checked. Missing information stays marked “Not stated”.

Read our methodology

How it works

  1. We read the terms

    We research public buyback, withdrawal and fee documents.

  2. We quote and date them

    Each published finding links to its source and records when it was observed.

  3. We track confirmed changes

    Material updates appear in the terms tracker after editorial review.