Card-rip buyback and withdrawal terms
Last checked:
Filters describe how buyback is paid. Withdrawal conditions still apply.
22 of 22 operators shown. Sorted by Cash on a $100 card, descending.
- Tilt RipsCash
View source for Tilt Rips: Buyback paid as
- Published wording
You get instant credit to your Tilt Rips wallet and can withdraw in USD and multiple cryptocurrencies.
- Observed on
Cash on a $100 card$90.00
- Buyback %
- 90%
View source for Tilt Rips: Buyback rate
- Published wording
Yes. You can sell back to us at 90% of market value.
- Source
- buyback: https://tiltrips.com/support/faq/homepage/sell-card-back-to-tilt-rips/ (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Credit withdrawable?
- Yes
View source for Tilt Rips: Credit withdrawable?
- Published wording
You get instant credit to your Tilt Rips wallet and can withdraw in USD and multiple cryptocurrencies.
- Observed on
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Up to 1 day
View source for Tilt Rips: Payout time (maximum)
- Published wording
In most cases, when there is no error with the selected payment method, withdrawals should reach a final resolution within a maximum of 24 hours.
- Source
- withdrawal: https://tiltrips.com/support/faq/withdrawals/why-is-my-withdrawal-taking-so-long/ (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Odds published?
- Yes
View source for Tilt Rips: Odds published?
- Published wording
PACK CONTENTS 100% EV 92.19% $0.50 – $1 5.61% $1 – $3 1.31% $3 – $10 0.89% $10 – $16+
- Observed on
- Last verified
- Repackz (Collectibles.com)Cash
View source for Repackz (Collectibles.com): Buyback paid as
- Published wording
The net amount is added to your Collectibles.com account balance instantly, which you can use to purchase more packs or withdraw.
- Source
- buyback: https://collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com/article/141-how-does-the-90-buyback-option-work (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
Cash on a $100 card$84.00
- Buyback %
- 84%
View source for Repackz (Collectibles.com): Buyback rate
- Published wording
A 6% restocking market fee is then applied, meaning your net buyback payout is 84% of the card’s fair market value.
- Source
- buyback: https://collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com/article/141-how-does-the-90-buyback-option-work (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Credit withdrawable?
- Yes
View source for Repackz (Collectibles.com): Credit withdrawable?
- Published wording
Use it to buy Repackz™, receive buyback payouts, and withdraw to your bank.
- Source
- other: https://collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com/article/267-what-is-the-wallet (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- $5.00
View source for Repackz (Collectibles.com): Minimum withdrawal
- Published wording
The minimum withdrawal amount is $5 .
- Source
- withdrawal: https://collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com/article/226-withdrawal-faq (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Payout time
- Not stated
View source for Repackz (Collectibles.com): Payout time (maximum)
- Published wording
Standard ACH: Arrives in 2–3 business days.
- Source
- withdrawal: https://collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com/article/205-what-withdrawal-options-do-you-offer (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Odds published?
- Yes
View source for Repackz (Collectibles.com): Odds published?
- Published wording
Each pack displays the percentage chance of pulling every available card.
- Observed on
- Last verified
- Fanatics Live / Fanatics Collect Instant RipsSite credit
View source for Fanatics Live / Fanatics Collect Instant Rips: Buyback paid as
- Published wording
Choosing this option forfeits the physical card in exchange for credit
- Source
- buyback: https://support.fanaticscollect.com/en_us/instant-rips-r1eGexUDzg (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
Cash on a $100 card$0.00
- Buyback %
- 84.6%
View source for Fanatics Live / Fanatics Collect Instant Rips: Buyback rate
- Published wording
For example, if a card is worth $100 when it was added to the Instant Rips, the initial offer could be around $90 (90% of $100). After the 6% fee, $5.40 is deducted, a collector would receive $84.60 in Instant Credit.
- Source
- buyback: https://support.fanaticscollect.com/en_us/instant-rips-r1eGexUDzg (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Credit withdrawable?
- No
View source for Fanatics Live / Fanatics Collect Instant Rips: Credit withdrawable?
- Published wording
Any Rewards you receive are promotional only and have no cash value.
- Observed on
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Yes
View source for Fanatics Live / Fanatics Collect Instant Rips: Odds published?
- Published wording
Every pack publishes its full checklist and its odds by tier before you buy
- Source
- buyback: https://support.fanaticscollect.com/en_us/instant-rips-r1eGexUDzg (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Last verified
- Packs.comSite credit
View source for Packs.com: Buyback paid as
- Published wording
at any time, sell the item back to MEJMR for Coins
- Observed on
Cash on a $100 card$0.00
- Buyback %
- 100%
View source for Packs.com: Buyback rate
- Published wording
The full Coin value of the card from the moment you pulled it.
- Source
- buyback: https://help.packs.com/en/articles/17015028-selling-cards-back-for-coins (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Credit withdrawable?
- No
View source for Packs.com: Credit withdrawable?
- Published wording
There are no cash withdrawals, and Coins can't be transferred to another account.
- Observed on
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Yes
View source for Packs.com: Odds published?
- Published wording
The odds are posted before you open, and every result is provably fair.
- Source
- terms: https://help.packs.com/en/articles/17015020-refund-policy-in-plain-english (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Last verified
- BeezieNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- Not stated
- CardzeNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- Not stated
- ClutchPacksMixed
View source for ClutchPacks: Buyback paid as
- Published wording
Upon accepting our offer to purchase the Asset, you will receive the funds in USD value in your Wallet and/or in Platform credit that may be subject to additional restrictions, withdrawal, or spend requirements.
- Observed on
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- 90%
View source for ClutchPacks: Buyback rate
- Published wording
Chasers hit up to $500 - 10x your money. Instant buyback offer of 90%. One graded or authenticated card per pack.
- Source
- odds: https://clutchpacks.io/checkout/9991b8b6-040f-4e4b-8006-92c6792fe91b/ (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Up to 1 day
View source for ClutchPacks: Payout time (maximum)
- Published wording
Instantly cash out your hits-skip eBay and shipping fees. Withdraw your balance and get paid within 24 hours.
- Source
- faq: https://clutchpacks.io/ (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Odds published?
- Yes
View source for ClutchPacks: Odds published?
- Published wording
The listed percentages associated with each Pack represent the likelihood of receiving an NFT of a specific rarity from the Pack, and are subject to change in real time based on available inventory and/or other metrics conducted by the Platform.
- Observed on
- Last verified
- Collector CryptNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- Not stated
- CourtyardCash
View source for Courtyard: Buyback paid as
- Published wording
you get an optional, instant cash offer to sell it directly back to Courtyard.
- Source
- buyback: https://help.courtyard.io/en/articles/11955231-understanding-buyback-offers (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
- Credit withdrawable?
- Yes
View source for Courtyard: Credit withdrawable?
- Published wording
When you have a balance in your Courtyard wallet, you can withdraw your funds.
- Source
- withdrawal: https://help.courtyard.io/en/articles/9201319-how-to-withdraw-your-balance (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
View source for Courtyard: Payout time (maximum)
- Published wording
US bank accounts typically take same-day (within 24 business hours) or standard ACH (2–3 business days).
- Source
- withdrawal: https://help.courtyard.io/en/articles/9201319-how-to-withdraw-your-balance (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- GameStop Power PacksNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- Not stated
- JemLitNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- Not stated
- LastpackNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- Not stated
- MyPrize PacksNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- Not stated
- PackzSite credit
View source for Packz: Buyback paid as
- Published wording
Before a Sale occurs, Packz may allow You to return a revealed Item to Packz in exchange for a credit to Your User Balance (a "Return").
- Source
- terms: https://packz.io/terms (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- 100%
View source for Packz: Buyback rate
- Published wording
100% Cashout Offer: Prefer liquidity? Instantly accept a cashout for 100% of the card’s value.
- Observed on
- Credit withdrawable?
- Partly
View source for Packz: Credit withdrawable?
- Published wording
User Balance may include deposited funds, promotional credits, credits from Returns, or other credits, and not every portion of User Balance is immediately eligible for withdrawal.
- Source
- terms: https://packz.io/terms (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Up to 3 days
View source for Packz: Payout time (maximum)
- Published wording
Standard (ACH): 2 to 3 business days
- Observed on
- Odds published?
- Yes
View source for Packz: Odds published?
- Published wording
The specific Item revealed from a Pack is determined randomly based on the posted odds for that Pack, which are displayed on the respective Pack's product page on the Platform.
- Source
- terms: https://packz.io/terms (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Last verified
- ParlayPlay PacksNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- 100%
View source for ParlayPlay Packs: Buyback rate
- Published wording
The buyback offer will always be 100%.
- Source
- faq: https://intercom.help/parlayplay/en/articles/15891662-how-do-i-rip-a-pack (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- $10.00
View source for ParlayPlay Packs: Minimum withdrawal
- Published wording
Minimum withdrawal amount is $10.
- Source
- withdrawal: https://intercom.help/parlayplay/en/articles/10152115-are-there-withdrawal-limits (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Payout time
- Not stated
View source for ParlayPlay Packs: Payout time (maximum)
- Published wording
Processing time is typically 1-3 business days after submission and approval for ACH transfers.
- Source
- withdrawal: https://intercom.help/parlayplay/en/articles/10152021-what-are-your-withdrawal-options (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- PICKEM Ripping PacksNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- Not stated
- RipitNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- Not stated
- Rips by TriumphNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- 100%
View source for Rips by Triumph: Buyback rate
- Published wording
WHAT IS RIPS’ 100% BUYBACK GUARANTEE? Rips guarantees that it will buy back any card in your Inventory at the FMV in effect at the time of purchase for a minimum of seven days from the date the card is added to your Inventory
- Observed on
- Credit withdrawable?
- Partly
View source for Rips by Triumph: Credit withdrawable?
- Published wording
You may only withdraw funds that you have gained from the sales of your Inventory. You cannot withdraw deposited funds, as any deposited funds may only be used for the purchasing of collectibles or Packs.
- Observed on
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- $6.00
View source for Rips by Triumph: Minimum withdrawal
- Published wording
A minimum withdrawal amount of $6 is required to reduce the cost of micro-transactions.
- Observed on
- Payout time
- Up to 14 days
View source for Rips by Triumph: Payout time (maximum)
- Published wording
All withdrawal transactions must be at least $6 or greater, and will process within two weeks of the request.
- Observed on
- Odds published?
- Yes
View source for Rips by Triumph: Odds published?
- Published wording
Before every purchase, the app displays, for each tier of card the pack may contain, the rarity tier, the probability of receipt, and the dollar value range, computed from the pack's actual inventory.
- Source
- eligibility: https://docs.triumpharcade.com/frequently-asked-questions-regulatory-and-legal (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Last verified
- RipVault.ggSite credit
View source for RipVault.gg: Buyback paid as
- Published wording
You may elect to have any vaulted Virtual Item returned to the platform in exchange for Coin credit. Sell-back is a voluntary in-platform exchange; no cash is paid, and nothing about sell-back causes funds to leave or enter the Service.
- Source
- terms: https://ripvault.gg/terms (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
View source for RipVault.gg: Buyback rate
- Published wording
Sell-back tiers Instant digital trade-in. Higher value, thinner spread. < 1,000 coins 78% 1,000 – 9,999 coins 85% 10,000 – 24,999 coins 88% 25,000+ coins 92%
- Source
- buyback: https://ripvault.gg/ (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Credit withdrawable?
- No
View source for RipVault.gg: Credit withdrawable?
- Published wording
Coins are platform credits, not money. You cannot withdraw Coins as cash, redeem them for cash, transfer them to another user, or cash out via any other means.
- Source
- terms: https://ripvault.gg/terms (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Yes
View source for RipVault.gg: Odds published?
- Published wording
Below you'll find every card the set can pull and its exact probability per slot.
- Observed on
- Last verified
- Ripz.ggNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- Not stated
- Underdog RipsNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
View source for Underdog Rips: Payout time (maximum)
- Published wording
Underdog will endeavor to process withdrawal requests as fast and efficiently as possible, typically within 10 business days after the request is received.
- Observed on
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- WhatnotNot stated
Cash on a $100 cardNot stated
- Buyback %
- Not stated
- Credit withdrawable?
- Not stated
- Withdrawal fee
- Not stated
- Minimum withdrawal
- Not stated
- Payout time
- Not stated
- Odds published?
- Not stated
- Last verified
- Not stated
| Tilt Rips | 90%View source for Tilt Rips: Buyback rate
| CashView source for Tilt Rips: Buyback paid as
| YesView source for Tilt Rips: Credit withdrawable?
| $90.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 1 dayView source for Tilt Rips: Payout time (maximum)
| YesView source for Tilt Rips: Odds published?
| |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Repackz (Collectibles.com) | 84%View source for Repackz (Collectibles.com): Buyback rate
| CashView source for Repackz (Collectibles.com): Buyback paid as
| YesView source for Repackz (Collectibles.com): Credit withdrawable?
| $84.00 | Not stated | $5.00View source for Repackz (Collectibles.com): Minimum withdrawal
| Not statedView source for Repackz (Collectibles.com): Payout time (maximum)
| YesView source for Repackz (Collectibles.com): Odds published?
| |
| Fanatics Live / Fanatics Collect Instant Rips | 84.6%View source for Fanatics Live / Fanatics Collect Instant Rips: Buyback rate
| Site creditView source for Fanatics Live / Fanatics Collect Instant Rips: Buyback paid as
| NoView source for Fanatics Live / Fanatics Collect Instant Rips: Credit withdrawable?
| $0.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | YesView source for Fanatics Live / Fanatics Collect Instant Rips: Odds published?
| |
| Packs.com | 100%View source for Packs.com: Buyback rate
| Site creditView source for Packs.com: Buyback paid as
| NoView source for Packs.com: Credit withdrawable?
| $0.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | YesView source for Packs.com: Odds published?
| |
| Beezie | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cardze | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| ClutchPacks | 90%View source for ClutchPacks: Buyback rate
| MixedView source for ClutchPacks: Buyback paid as
| Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 1 dayView source for ClutchPacks: Payout time (maximum)
| YesView source for ClutchPacks: Odds published?
| |
| Collector Crypt | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Courtyard | Not stated | CashView source for Courtyard: Buyback paid as
| YesView source for Courtyard: Credit withdrawable?
| Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not statedView source for Courtyard: Payout time (maximum)
| Not stated | |
| GameStop Power Packs | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| JemLit | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Lastpack | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| MyPrize Packs | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Packz | 100%View source for Packz: Buyback rate
| Site creditView source for Packz: Buyback paid as
| PartlyView source for Packz: Credit withdrawable?
| Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 3 daysView source for Packz: Payout time (maximum)
| YesView source for Packz: Odds published?
| |
| ParlayPlay Packs | 100%View source for ParlayPlay Packs: Buyback rate
| Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $10.00View source for ParlayPlay Packs: Minimum withdrawal
| Not statedView source for ParlayPlay Packs: Payout time (maximum)
| Not stated | |
| PICKEM Ripping Packs | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Ripit | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Rips by Triumph | 100%View source for Rips by Triumph: Buyback rate
| Not stated | PartlyView source for Rips by Triumph: Credit withdrawable?
| Not stated | Not stated | $6.00View source for Rips by Triumph: Minimum withdrawal
| Up to 14 daysView source for Rips by Triumph: Payout time (maximum)
| YesView source for Rips by Triumph: Odds published?
| |
| RipVault.gg | Not statedView source for RipVault.gg: Buyback rate
| Site creditView source for RipVault.gg: Buyback paid as
| NoView source for RipVault.gg: Credit withdrawable?
| Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | YesView source for RipVault.gg: Odds published?
| |
| Ripz.gg | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Underdog Rips | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not statedView source for Underdog Rips: Payout time (maximum)
| Not stated | |
| Whatnot | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
This comparison uses an illustrative $100 card value. Fixed fees and withdrawal minimums are shown separately and are not deducted from this figure.
Published terms describe an offer. They do not confirm a completed payout.