RipReceipts

Courtyard: buyback, withdrawals & fees

Buyback is paid as cash.

Last checked: Not stated

Cash-out on a $100 card

Illustrative card value. Figures come from the terms Courtyard publishes.

Card value (illustrative)
$100.00
Buyback rate
Not stated
Buyback offer
Not stated
Paid as
Cash
View source for Courtyard: Paid as
Published wording
you get an optional, instant cash offer to sell it directly back to Courtyard.
Observed on
Credit withdrawable?
Yes
View source for Courtyard: Credit withdrawable?
Published wording
When you have a balance in your Courtyard wallet, you can withdraw your funds.
Observed on
Withdrawal fee (percentage)
Not stated

Withdrawable cash
Not stated
  • The operator does not state a buyback rate.
  • Withdrawal fees are not stated, so the cash figure is before any fees.

We have no commercial relationship with Courtyard.

What the terms say

Buyback

Withdrawals

Shipping

Eligibility & age

Odds

Not stated

Where it’s available

We have not recorded where Courtyard says it is available yet.

Change history

No changes recorded yet.

Company facts

Legal entity
Not stated
Jurisdiction
Not stated
Launched
Not stated
Category
Card rips
Business model
Not stated
Website
https://courtyard.io (opens in a new tab)

Spotted something wrong?

Tell us what needs correcting