RipVault.gg: buyback, withdrawals & fees
Last checked: Not stated
Cash-out on a $100 card
Illustrative card value. Figures come from the terms RipVault.gg publishes.
- Card value (illustrative)
- $100.00
- Buyback rate
- Not stated
View source for RipVault.gg: Buyback rate
- Published wording
Sell-back tiers Instant digital trade-in. Higher value, thinner spread. < 1,000 coins 78% 1,000 – 9,999 coins 85% 10,000 – 24,999 coins 88% 25,000+ coins 92%
- Source
- buyback: https://ripvault.gg/ (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Buyback offer
- Not stated
- Paid as
- Site credit
View source for RipVault.gg: Paid as
- Published wording
You may elect to have any vaulted Virtual Item returned to the platform in exchange for Coin credit. Sell-back is a voluntary in-platform exchange; no cash is paid, and nothing about sell-back causes funds to leave or enter the Service.
- Source
- terms: https://ripvault.gg/terms (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Credit withdrawable?
- No
View source for RipVault.gg: Credit withdrawable?
- Published wording
Coins are platform credits, not money. You cannot withdraw Coins as cash, redeem them for cash, transfer them to another user, or cash out via any other means.
- Source
- terms: https://ripvault.gg/terms (opens in a new tab)
- Observed on
- Withdrawal fee (percentage)
- Not stated
- Withdrawable cash
- Not stated
- The operator does not state a buyback rate.
- Withdrawal fees are not stated, so the cash figure is before any fees.
We have no commercial relationship with RipVault.gg.
What the terms say
Buyback
- Buyback rate (tier_under_1000_coins)78%
Sell-back tiers Instant digital trade-in. Higher value, thinner spread. < 1,000 coins 78% 1,000 – 9,999 coins 85% 10,000 – 24,999 coins 88% 25,000+ coins 92%
Source: buyback, checked for Buyback rate (opens in a new tab)
- Buyback rate (tier_1000_to_9999_coins)85%
Sell-back tiers Instant digital trade-in. Higher value, thinner spread. < 1,000 coins 78% 1,000 – 9,999 coins 85% 10,000 – 24,999 coins 88% 25,000+ coins 92%
Source: buyback, checked for Buyback rate (opens in a new tab)
- Buyback rate (tier_10000_to_24999_coins)88%
Sell-back tiers Instant digital trade-in. Higher value, thinner spread. < 1,000 coins 78% 1,000 – 9,999 coins 85% 10,000 – 24,999 coins 88% 25,000+ coins 92%
Source: buyback, checked for Buyback rate (opens in a new tab)
- Buyback rate (tier_25000_plus_coins)92%
Sell-back tiers Instant digital trade-in. Higher value, thinner spread. < 1,000 coins 78% 1,000 – 9,999 coins 85% 10,000 – 24,999 coins 88% 25,000+ coins 92%
Source: buyback, checked for Buyback rate (opens in a new tab)
- Buyback paid as (default)Site credit
You may elect to have any vaulted Virtual Item returned to the platform in exchange for Coin credit. Sell-back is a voluntary in-platform exchange; no cash is paid, and nothing about sell-back causes funds to leave or enter the Service.
Source: terms, checked for Buyback paid as (opens in a new tab)
- Buyback basis (default)at-pull market value (locked at moment of pull), not current market price
Sell-back is priced against the at-pull market value — the market price of the card at the moment you opened the pack that produced it.
Source: terms, checked for Buyback basis (opens in a new tab)
- Credit withdrawable? (default)No
Coins are platform credits, not money. You cannot withdraw Coins as cash, redeem them for cash, transfer them to another user, or cash out via any other means.
Source: terms, checked for Credit withdrawable? (opens in a new tab)
Withdrawals
Not stated
Shipping
- Shipping regions (default)United States only (no international, APO/FPO or PO boxes)
Currently United States shipping only. International addresses, APO/FPO, and PO boxes are not supported today.
Source: shipping, checked for Shipping regions (opens in a new tab)
Eligibility & age
- Minimum age (default)18+
You must be at least 18 years of age to create an account or use the Service.
- Operator model (default)Credit only
Coins have no monetary value outside the Service and are not redeemable for cash.
Source: terms, checked for Operator model (opens in a new tab)
Odds
- Odds published? (default)Yes
Below you'll find every card the set can pull and its exact probability per slot.
Source: odds, checked for Odds published? (opens in a new tab)
Where it’s available
As stated by RipVault.gg. This is the operator’s own statement of where it serves, not legal advice, and it does not confirm that using the service is legal where you live.
Stated as available
- United States
RipVault makes the Service available to adults in the United States.
Change history
No changes recorded yet.
Company facts
- Legal entity
- Not stated
- Jurisdiction
- Not stated
- Launched
- Not stated
- Category
- Card rips
- Business model
- Not stated